Live Score

All six franchises of the PSL have meticulously prepared their squads to compete for the highly sought-after title of PSL 8. The opening match of PSL 2025 will feature the reigning champions, Lahore Qalandars, against the Multan Sultans. Stay connected with our PSL live score coverage, as we present ball-by-ball updates for all 34 matches of PSL 8. Our coverage will encompass PSL live updates, live commentary, and the PSL match scorecard, so that you don’t miss any of the action from the 2025 PSL.

Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan, along with international superstars such as David Miller, Alex Hales, Matthew Wade, and Wanindu Hasaranga, are all set to electrify the stadiums across Pakistan.

Our coverage will provide real-time ball-by-ball updates, PSL scorecards, and live PSL commentary for every delivery during PSL 8.

Keep pace with the high-intensity clashes of the Pakistan Super League 8 and don’t miss a moment of the action. Our PSL live updates include everything from sixes and fours, to wickets and every other moment of the matches. Fans can indulge in all the delights of PSL 8 through our comprehensive coverage of the competition.

The first match begins on February 13th, while the final of the mega-event will take place on March 19th in front of thousands of cheering supporters at Pakistan’s home of cricket, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The Lahore Qalandars, the defending champions, are eager to compete in front of their passionate fans in the final.